GAAPS Prizes for Mathematics

Dr Kaye went to Imperial College London to attend the Mathematics department prize giving ceremony.

The presentation ceremony lasted for half an hour. Dr Lynda White gave each student a personal introduction and then Dr Kaye presented the GAAPS prizes to the following second year students.

  • The GAAPS prize for Examination Performance – Ms Ragnhild Noven.
  • The GAAPS prize for Academic Excellence – Mr Yidong Dong.
  • The GAAPS Prize for Improvement – Mr John-Philipp Drews

The time passed very quickly and enjoyably and was followed by a celebratory reception.

Search for Actuarial Jobs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s